Robin Schulz – Prayer (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Posted: 20 Oct 2014 01:44 under Flux

Bild anzeigen

Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Electronic
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Size: 334 MB
Hoster: Uploaded


1. Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
2. Willst Du (Radio Mix)
3. Sun Goes Down (feat. Jasmine Thompson) [Radio Mix]
4. No Rest For the Wicked (Robin Schulz Edit)
5. Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne) [Robin Schulz Edit]
6. We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off (Radio Mix)
7. House On Fire (Radio Mix)
8. Taking Me Home (Radio Mix)
9. Never Know Me (Radio Mix)
10. Snowflakes (Radio Edit)
11. Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
12. Warm Minds (Radio Mix)
13. Wrong (Radio Mix)
14. Summer Nights (feat. David Lageder) [Radio Mix]
15. Spree Ahoi (feat. Steven Coulter) [Radio Edit]
16. Hier Mit Dir (Robin Schulz Radio Mix)
17. Changes (vs. Pnau) [Robin Schulz Remix Radio Edit]
18. A Sky Full of Stars (Robin Schulz Edit)
19. Whatever (Radio Mix)
20. In the Morning Light (Radio Mix)
21. Prayer (Continuous Mix)


Comments are closed.